Connect with us

Hi, enter any keyword to search


Konkarah Jahvybz drops second Video off “Different Guy” EP – Watch

Ghanaian Reggae/Dancehall crooner, Konkarah Jahvybz, who heavily switched to Afrobeats with his debut EP has dropped a second video off it.

“Different Guy”, titled track off the collection​, ​ was released on Saturday, April 30 to climax the month and end of the Ramadan period.

The solo video throws a lot of spotlight on Konkarah Jahvybz himself detailing his struggles through the music years and how far he has been able to surmount all of them to still emerge winner and trodding on with his creativity in studio and on stage.

You might want to take a look at the video (below) via Youtube:

“Different Guy” EP holds 7 songs that cuts across Afrobeats, AfroFusion, Reggae, Dancehall and Hiplife genres.


  1. Different Guy
  2. A Go Dey (ft. Kelvyn Boy)
  3. Davi (ft. Yaa Pono)
  4. Tonight
  5. Go Getter (ft. Obibini)
  6. Dem A Yobb
  7. Knock Am

Stream “Different Guy” EP Here:

Kindly follow Konkarah on social media below:

1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like


Per the Variety, Sony Music will republish Michael Jackson’s critically acclaimed full-length album “Thriller”. The announcement comes on the heels of 10 Tony nominations...


Stephanie Baaba Lindsay is plotting for a big industry comeback with radiant debut ‘Famame’ under her new alias, Baaba Lin. ‘Famame’ is available on...

Copyright © 2022