Connect with us

Album/Mixtape Review

Well Laid Out Album Tracklist Dropped By Sarkodie Under No Pressure



With fans and music lovers itching to know which tracks will be listed on Sarkodie’s new album, and which artists to be featured, the wait is finally over.

The much-anticipated tracklist for No Pressure, Sarkodie’s 7th album is out. The album’s new release date is set for the 30th of July, 2021.

The carefully and perfectly laid out 15-track album features a host of top acts in the music industry from far and near. Some of the artists featured are Vic MensaCassper Nyovest, Harmonize, Wale, UK rapper Giggs and top-notch Ghanaian artists.

Here is the list for Sarkodie’s album ‘No Pressure’.

  1. Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie
  2. Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa
  3. Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs
  4. Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur
  5. Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal
  6. Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest
  7. Anything – Sarkodie
  8. Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale
  9. Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes
  10. Deserve My Love – Sarkodie
  11. Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl
  12. My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize
  13. No Fugazy – Sarkodie
  14. Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade
  15. I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music