Connect with us


Akufo- Addo Submits Names Of Deputy Ministerial Nominees To Parliament



President of the Republic, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has on today submitted to the 8th Parliament’s Speaker, Rt. Hon. Alban Sumana Bagbin names of persons appointed to occupy Ministerial positions in his new Government for the Chamber’s prior approval.

The Head of State is hopeful that as was done for his Ministers, Parliament will on a bi- partisan basis expedite the approval of his Deputy Ministers so they can join his Government and assist in the delivery of his mandate for his second term in office.

See Names Of Deputy Ministerial Nominees In Documents Below: